1. #16

    Default

    Well, I got my char transfered over and the 150k, but for some reason he has absolutely no implants, items in quickbelt, or inventory... RIP me I guess. Got a max strength tank and no gear for em, lol

    Shoulda had lots of nice rares/mc5/implants
    Melkaba - Melee Tank
    Demented - HC Tank


  2. #17
    It Hurts - So Good Dru Blood's Avatar
    Join Date
    August 2003
    Location
    Mancunian lost in The Netherlands
    Posts
    469

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by danmalone View Post
    I wish I knew this prior to doing a transfer - I transferred a character only to find it was empty when infact I thought it had stuff within it's inv/QB, oh well. I can only hope that future/further transfers will be allowed as had I known that particular character was empty I'd have opted for something else instead
    Same for me - gutted. I got too excited and didn't read any of the above - oh well

  3. #18
    lone Wolf ulx's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Location
    in the not-so-distant Apocalyptic Future
    Posts
    282

    Default

    damn, the only thing id like to transfer is my BD epic app=/
    Everything else is replaced already...

    edit:
    if i could provide all the details, could you (GMs) enter my appartment and make a Video of my (really epic) BD epic app on terra in a closed dev environment?
    I just want to save that very app or at least an impression of it. I built 2 weeks on that one...
    Its worth it xD
    Last edited by ulx; 23-09-17 at 15:44.

  4. #19

    Default

    Any news on the "Something failed." charactertransfer issue?

  5. #20

    Default

    I have the "Something failed " Thing ,too. Would be nice to get some Information about it .

  6. #21

    Default

    The "Something failed" only happens for me, it itry to transfer a Mercury Character.

    Sadu

  7. #22

    Default

    Does a Dev care of this Thread ?

  8. #23
    Registered User ICE98's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Location
    na wo schon ^^ vorm pc :)
    Posts
    847

    Default

    "Something failed"
    transfer not working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    X-COM ANTI A.L.F.SECURITY


  9. #24

    Default

    Sounds funny a bit but - Keep trying
    Zoltan
    Management • Development • Server Administration
    Neocron Support Team
    N E O C R O N - G A M E . C O M

    »What do you hear? - Nothing but the rain. «

    »I felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if hundreds of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced. I fear something terrible has happened.« - server crash

    DOWNLOAD NEOCRON • PLAY NEOCRON • FACEBOOK • TWITTER • DISCORD • GET SUPPORT • FORUM RULES • RULES OF CONDUCT​​

  10. #25
    Registered User ICE98's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Location
    na wo schon ^^ vorm pc :)
    Posts
    847

    Default

    with hack mission complet this post by loog in

    Oops! An Error Occurred
    The server returned a "500 Internal Server Error".
    Something is broken. Please let us know what you were doing when this error occurred. We will fix it as soon as possible. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

    acc with hack mission not working !!!
    and acc with no hack mission work for testserver only.


    X-COM ANTI A.L.F.SECURITY


  11. #26
    Registered User ICE98's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Location
    na wo schon ^^ vorm pc :)
    Posts
    847

    Default

    test server transfer not working !!!


    X-COM ANTI A.L.F.SECURITY


  12. #27

    Default

    Added a fix to our backend service but remember some character can not be transferred because their data is broken.
    We took that backup while the database of the old server were damaged already shortly before everything went down.
    Zoltan
    Management • Development • Server Administration
    Neocron Support Team
    N E O C R O N - G A M E . C O M

    »What do you hear? - Nothing but the rain. «

    »I felt a great disturbance in the Force, as if hundreds of voices suddenly cried out in terror and were suddenly silenced. I fear something terrible has happened.« - server crash

    DOWNLOAD NEOCRON • PLAY NEOCRON • FACEBOOK • TWITTER • DISCORD • GET SUPPORT • FORUM RULES • RULES OF CONDUCT​​

  13. #28

    Default

    Nice new feature.

    All empty slots for me though, for some reason. :/

    Last edited by BaDDaSS; 06-12-17 at 00:02.
    “Last of the freelance hackers and Greatest swordfighter in the world.”

  14. #29
    Registered User ICE98's Avatar
    Join Date
    October 2002
    Location
    na wo schon ^^ vorm pc :)
    Posts
    847


    X-COM ANTI A.L.F.SECURITY


  15. #30

    Default

    Transfer from terra works for me, but not from Mercury.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •