PDA

View Full Version : Cosplay Thread 2! ^^ *Please Help*

Kasumi
13-05-04, 00:20
Ok I dont expect many people to reply to this.. but I figured I would ask anyway.. I am not very good at making decisions sometimes so I NEED YOUR HELP! Ok well a special cosplay thing is almost here in Japan and I cant make up my mind! So I want you all to choose for me! or give me ideas! My husband wont give me any ideas so it is all up to you all! ^^ The last cosplay event I went to last I was "White Mage Yuna" and my sister was "Songtress Yuna" so umm please no yuna suggestions or any other characters from Final Fantasy X-2 and Final fantasy X they are usually already taken.. ^^ A few rules though! Not characters from anime that is not for kids.. :P I willl cosplay as a "male character" if that is your suggestion.. but I have long hair so keep that in mind and I *may* cut my hair if I like your idea but I doubt it.. :P For the last rule! Not characters that wear REALLY REALLY revealing clothes.. example: Faye from Cowboy Bebop!!

Edit: I know I shouldnt make more than one thread please dont clos ebut I forgot poll in last thread.. :(

Edit: Ok there! ^^

Aziraphale
13-05-04, 00:26
Oh oh that lady from La Blue Girl :lol: :lol:

SilentEye
13-05-04, 00:29
Hey,

You should go as 'Yuki' from 'Megatokyo'

Here are a few pictures:
Picture 1 (http://www.m00.sys-techs.net/Megatokyo/yuki_wp.jpg)
Picture 2 (http://www.fredart.com/fredart/co_graphics/yukibrush.jpg)
Picture 3 (http://www.fredart.com/fredart/sk_graphics/yakpak-yuki01-s.jpg)
Picture 4 (http://www.fredart.com/fredart/co_graphics/yukibear.jpg)

I hope you will go as her. :)

Note: I voted for Other.

Silent

SilentEye
13-05-04, 00:40
Hey,

Here are a few pictures of some people being Kakashi, you should go original ;)

http://www.baaf03.greatnow.com/DSC02282.JPG <-- If this does not work, add a '?' (question mark) behind the .JPG
and
http://www.ceres.dti.ne.jp/~kgmitsui/kos/naruto/kakashi.jpg