PDA

View Full Version : This is so sad...

mishkin
29-04-04, 12:11
The last weeks "I'm leaving the game, cya all when BDoY comes..." and "KK please fix this or we will leave" - threads, have just made me sick.

If you leave, let that be your own fucking problem. Most of us dont wanna know, if you want someone to know, dm them ingame or just send a pm...
If you want kk to know, mail them, Im sure they read their mail although it might be hard to get an answer....

Second, we all know kk needs to do something about their advertising and the game too, like adding new contents.... But it doesnt help that 20+ people say the same thing over and over in 50+ threads o_O
I know I would get a permanent headache or even some psychic problems if I was a dev at kk reading these things :rolleyes:

It just makes people stop reading the forums, because there is nothing new here... Just a pleed to the whole of the community... Keep some stuff for yourself, coz no-one is interested 8|

Furion
29-04-04, 12:15
yeah, and keep your opinions to urself also! cuz no one wants to hear them!

eh... O_o

-=BlackBeard=-
29-04-04, 12:17
cya then furion give me the adres to ure para sig :D

MkVenner
29-04-04, 12:18
i agree with you mishkin...harsh

harsh but fair :p

not much more i can say lol....

ezza
29-04-04, 12:18
aye all the leaving threads bore me, like i want to know your going, who cares your gone, if you want people to know PM the people who are gonna care

VetteroX
29-04-04, 12:23
Nobody cares about the opinions of someone whos been playing since march 2004... KK lies endlessly. If you can have fun with 200 people on a whole server... great for you... the rest of us are pissed about the constant barrage of lies from KK and we like to voice our opinions. If you dont like leaving/complaining threads, dont read them, because people arent gonna stop posting em.

MkVenner
29-04-04, 12:27
that dates when he joined the forums, not the game...

numb
29-04-04, 12:30