PDA

View Full Version : SSH Stealth Self Help group

winnoc
17-03-04, 16:32
Hi,

My name is Winnoc, and i would like to admit it.......

Yes, i've been using stealth for a couple of months now.
At first i just tried a low level one, just to see what it did, and it made me able to play a bit longer before my lifeless eyes were looking up into that fading red sky.
Then it got worse, and now i'm up to the point where i use it as soon as i feel Lightning or cursed souls frying my spy skin.

Not only that, but i've also gotten hooked on drugs. Redflash, whiteflash, dammageblocker, antishock, stealthbreaker.

*sniff*

*looks around in the group*

Anyone else like to share their experience with the group and hold hands in support? :-)

L0KI
17-03-04, 16:34
I broke free from my Stealth addiction when i saw the light.

Now i fight to the death. They die or i die. Believe it or not, the fact that i could be killed on a char with stealth capabilities at anytime makes me less likely to die than if i were to pop stealth.

Psyco Groupie
17-03-04, 16:35
Hi im a psyco groupie,

I like to kill people and wind up enemies on trade

(I promise ill stop winding you up at easter :P)

Original monk
17-03-04, 16:47
hi my name is original

i must confess that i use stealth also .. but i dont do drugs (ingame) ...

not the stealth 1 and stuff ... no no .. my sins are much bigger :/

OBLITERATOR indeed :eek: i cant help it :/ it got me hooked .. on my secret sniperfullcombatriflerspy :/ i use it all the time ... dont have to tell me ..i know .. its bad :(

its yust soo easy ... yust press it and press autowalk and ya yust go anywhere witouth troubles and in the meanwhile ya can roll some funnycigarettes ..

and yeah ... i also use it when i get noticed by my opponents (victims that is hehe) and when they bring in the cavalery ..

snif

atleast i told it to you guys ... thats one step closer allready ...

L3m0n
17-03-04, 16:47
hi my names lemon
i used stealth but...
Stealth = nibbish :(