global
stories and artwork

and not :

venus
pluto

cRazy2003
15-03-04, 19:48
because it isnt the servers language o_O
wot wud be the point in having english RP then having the german server, makes no sense doesnt it?

naimex
15-03-04, 19:50
Originally posted by cRazy2003
because it isnt the servers language o_O
wot wud be the point in having english RP then having the german server, makes no sense doesnt it?

it doesnt wonder to you then that :

uranus = english server
saturn = english server

are both in german rp forum..

venus is in non of those 2 forums..

pluto isnt in german forum, even though both the other 2 english servers are.

but when the english servers are in german forum, why isnīt the german server in the english forum ?

Marx
15-03-04, 19:53
Uranus and Saturn both have a very strong German community while the one on Pluto is not.

Venus has its own server section within the french forums I beleive - I'm not good with french.

Psycho Killa
15-03-04, 19:54
Because there some german speakers on uranus especialy and saturn.

Only french people are suppose to be on venus.

Only one clan of germans I know of on pluto.

Very few english speakers on jupiter.

Tratos
15-03-04, 19:54
Venus has its own Roleplay and Events forum at the top of their community talk.

~Tratos

Scikar
15-03-04, 20:45
Uranus and Saturn are International servers, not English. English is simply the support language - you are only guaranteed support on Saturn and Uranus if you ask in English.

StryfeX
15-03-04, 21:07
Originally posted by Scikar
Uranus and Saturn are International servers, not English. English is simply the support language - you are only guaranteed support on Saturn and Uranus if you ask in English. That's funny, 'cause I've asked for support in English a few times on Saturn and I've gotten a response back in German. :p

--Stryfe

Scikar
15-03-04, 22:21
Originally posted by StryfeX