PDA

View Full Version : Has it always been like this - Stealth

SypH
03-03-04, 15:41
I was messing about last night and was constantly stealthing on my PE, and after a few stealths I started noticing drug flash effects. A few more stealths and the haze got worse as did my movement. Has this always been like this?

Psyco Groupie
03-03-04, 15:44
Always been there, the effect should be upped or occur after like 3 back to back stealths imo.

Benjie
03-03-04, 15:45
Originally posted by Psyco Groupie
the effect should be upped or occur after like 3 back to back stealths imo.
I disagree. I hate that drug effect. I'm all for trade-offs, but I would prefere a less annoying one.

Psyco Groupie
03-03-04, 15:48
Stealth isnt ment tobe /set gm_invisable 1 with gaps

If you want to survive every single fight ever make a ppu
:rolleyes:

SypH
03-03-04, 16:00
Well I've never used stealth enough to notice that before, but now that I have I personally think it should be upped. When I stealth I have virtual invunerability, that needs some sort of trade off. If someone sucks that much and has to stealth constantly then they deserve some drug like side effects.

Benjie
03-03-04, 16:03
Originally posted by Psyco Groupie
Stealth isnt ment tobe /set gm_invisable 1 with gaps

If you want to survive every single fight ever make a ppu
:rolleyes:
I know. I agree that there should be a big trade-off.

I just wish kk would be a little more orrigional than to smear my moniter with Jam. For crying out load it looks like Neocron on the Gameboy Advance when I'm hazed up. o_O

It's fucking annoying. A BAAAAAD kind of annoying. Tradeoffs are acceptable, annoying shitty game elements are just a bitch.

johngreen2000
03-03-04, 16:15
I dont think it needs to be upped any. This story will explain why...