PDA

View Full Version : Who do i ask to get faction symathy back? From that LE'd bug that gave u -SL/Sympathy

Shujin
20-02-04, 20:29
i emailed helpdesk but they told me they cant....
my le'd char has been le'd since i created the character, i recently removed my le to join a clan, was going to go do missions and switch factions and join a clan. but when i went to start doin missions i looked at my symathies and my CA and BD sympathy is in the negatives, i had never killed anyone on that char... so i could not have anything other than the default noob Crahn sympathies.

and i remember at least 3 instances when i had the bug that said i killed someone when i was LE'd and at the time i didnt care because i didnt think it would really affect me. but now i need it fixxed...

a KK staff guy can get on and see that my sympathies are all noob default cept the CA and BD...

so how can i get these fixxed? because i cant even get it up by killing people because im a damn noob droner...

Nidhogg
20-02-04, 20:31
If helpdesk have said they will not fix your sympathies, what is the intention of this thread?

N

/edit - I can't even spell my own initial :p

Shujin
20-02-04, 20:35
Originally posted by Nidhogg
If helpdesk have said they will not fix your sympathies, what is the intention of this thread?

M me asking who will... the way helpdesk said it, it sounded like he said they dont have the ability...

Nidhogg
20-02-04, 20:36
The helpdesk is run by KK themselves. If they can't do it, no one can do it.

N

Shadow Dancer
20-02-04, 20:47
If they can't do it, no one can do it.

N

You sound like a cheerleader. :p

Shujin
20-02-04, 20:47

N how can i get in contact with this "no one" because i need it fixxed... it was caused by a bug in the game and if they have the ability to fix it why dont they...

they can get on my account and even see that all of my things are noob so i havent killed anyone and HOW could i im a noob droner...

Mumblyfish
20-02-04, 20:56