PDA

View Full Version : views on game progress ova the last 6 months

Peter Andre
18-02-04, 16:25
ok here we go...

i started playing about 13-14 months ago and back when i was a n00b i was hearing stories of surtain ppl and as sad as it sounds i wanted to aspire to that lvl having the whole server alkin about you. but anyway for 6-7 months i was loving the game i had my caped spy doin PvM everyday killin warbots stockin my rare pool and then i joined a clan and got into PvP started doin OP fights fighting in pepper park u know what i mean.

i know this wont go down with everyone but i did a mini poll on ooc and got a resounding yes to my sugestions so i thought i my aswell put em on the forums:

1. way back when i was starting my PvP experiance i had some of the best fights of my NC life agenst the old skool NDA i mean pol/cent the propper NDA and there were no lame ass tactics not turret dropping (infact no turrets atall) it was just about PvP and showing your worth to your clan how ever the integration of turrets has turned most OP fights on pluto into what it was when i started PvM and tbh that dont really get me going as a ppu. basicly this point is about turrets in OP's and how they shouldnt be there or atleast fuckin nerf the drop time/dmg/effect they have b/c it has spoild OP fighting for me :(

2. Hybrids:eek:. ffs bring em back. Yes they were over powered but only to the ppl that knew how to play them. their names still live on CC/mummi/nemesis_2k u know all the names. i know that KK r trying to balence out the game and all but even though they were over powered only a few were good and i dont think that all the nerfs are called for most were drastic to say the least is not even like u wormed it out it was just there and then BAM gone. this is prolly the bit that no1 will agree with but i would love to see them back