PDA

View Full Version : Rifle Spy Help

Stigmata
06-02-04, 11:43
http://www.getsomeskills.com/datas/users/3-spy%20rifle.JPG

this is my first attempt, could anyone advise on a change or poke some holes in the setup

Mirco
06-02-04, 11:48
Unless kk changed the requirements for inquisition armor you wont be able to use it with 43 strength.

Edit: To be able to use all 3 inquisition parts like you have done you will need a strength of 49.

Stigmata
06-02-04, 11:49
ah shit its 46 str isn't it

switch exp balitic with er..... something else that gives dex

balance advancer 3

Scikar
06-02-04, 11:51
Distance Weapon 3 won't take 3 STR off you, and gives +8 R-C, +8 T-C. Much better than Exp Ball 3. If you're drugging to Inq 1 anyway, then I think it would work out better to use Dist Wep 3, and drug to put your PA on if necessary, works out better on the points that way. Also I don't think you have 61 STR for heavy inq boots. :p

Stigmata
06-02-04, 11:53
the distance 3 would means i have to drug to use armor all the time, becuase i would always be on 113 dex even with the 6 from PA included

edit/ had wrong pa on

tuxy
06-02-04, 11:55
if you add 1 more tc point you can use stealth 3 with your rifle buff
might come in handy

Scikar
06-02-04, 11:56
Good point. I never did quite finish my rifle spy setup. :p

Also 31/48 ath/agl is going to be really slow. :(

Dade Murphey
06-02-04, 11:57
http://www.pc-architect.com/dade/Spy%20setup.JPG

shodanjr_gr
06-02-04, 11:57
Your agil/athletics is very very low. You got like 40/40...

Mirco
06-02-04, 11:58
The inquisition helmet requires 49 strength. You`ll need to use a berserk 2, moveon and strength booster 2 to be able to do wear it without drugs. The boots are 45 strength and the pants 48. You`ll gimp your dex and without drugs you`ll only reach 113(Edit: forgot about the SA, my mistake) if I`m not mistaken. Edit: Removed useless sentence because of first edit.

Stigmata
06-02-04, 12:01