PDA

View Full Version : New Spells in 194-196?

hudsonbeck
04-02-04, 16:50
I logged my Apu last night for the first time in a while…since 194-195 and I would love to commend KK on the new spells. They are awesome. I always wanted to have a melee spell. Now with my apu I can just run up to a perci and start bashing its head in with my new melee Holy Lightning. Its soo cool. I think we need a resist boost tho, I died after a couple hits but b4 I died, I had a Blast!!!

W00t!!

Btw.. the dmg on the new melee spells needs a slight boost IMO, but what do I know, I am new to the melee world.

Hudson
:p

Psyco Groupie
04-02-04, 16:51
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah is all im hearing soz

Dribble Joy
04-02-04, 16:53
I think it is a failed attempt at sarcasm regarding the new apu range.

ZoneVortex
04-02-04, 16:55
oh sorry APU spells are no longer the strongest nor do they have the range of a silent hunter now...

but don't worry you still don't have to aim and you still do more damage than a CS, and you don't have to reload and there's no ammo (you have to be joking about mana, big deal)

so you should still be happy :angel:

hudsonbeck
04-02-04, 16:59
Originally posted by Dribble Joy
I think it is a failed attempt at sarcasm regarding the new apu range.
Its a joke.

I could give a shit less what KK does to any character. Its their game.

I just think they need to stop listening to posts like mine. Kick everyone off test and have a select 20 or so people and develope the game in the way that "they" want to... not to who Bitches the loudest.
There are way too many bitchy babies on this forum.
Its the most i have ever seen.

There was a "good old days" thread the other day... and what i miss is that the majority of threads here were trying to figure stuff out and talking about gming experiances.. not Bitching about every little thing.

Its a drag and makes me not want to come here, but what else do i have to do at work, work?

H

Psyco Groupie
04-02-04, 17:01