PDA

View Full Version : To the KK community

and1guy
03-02-04, 20:26
Recently my PPU account was hacked.. all characters deleted on all servers, i asked or a rollback.. they did it on my tank on saturn.. all good but lost 4 str levels. Ok cool. They rollback my PPU to where i was a noob 80 base psi.. i still have my god damn APU spells when i was apu.. wtf!!?? i email em back saying they messed up, they say the last backup was then.. that backup was over 4 months ago!! wtf are they doing.. i have no DS, no nothing.. get your fucking act together KK because that is bullshit..

Zanathos
03-02-04, 20:28
hmmm...

there should be backups made of characters every 2 weeks.....

Argent
03-02-04, 20:28
You should be happy to get anything more than 100k money .

:-)

naimex
03-02-04, 20:29
well.. i can see that kinda sucks for you..

but... tbh.. i think you should consider yourself lucky they even bothered doing the rollback for you..

and perhaps you should try to speak a bit more polite to them.. they might actually feel like answering you ^^

Organics
03-02-04, 20:34
Yeah you are pretty lucky IMO to get something, if this was Ultima Online you would get nothing.

Marx
03-02-04, 20:37
Originally posted by Organics
Yeah you are pretty lucky IMO to get something, if this was Ultima Online you would get nothing.

This is truth.

Be happy with what you got, because there are others who had similar things happen and received nothing.

t0tt3
03-02-04, 20:38
:rolleyes: [edit]

Shadow Dancer
03-02-04, 20:39
t0t3 u talk like that to one of the leaders of your clan?????

t0tt3
03-02-04, 20:40
I am just drunk and dont read any signs ^^

Still it aint nothing to do here...

ezza
03-02-04, 20:41
Originally posted by and1guy