PDA

View Full Version : Judge post-patch

Harbodus
30-01-04, 16:57
Alright, I was just wondering people's opinion on the judge after patch. I personally got to trying out my ultimated 3 slotter last night, and the damage seemed to be about right now. In fact, I think I like the "piew piew" enough to drop the RoLH, add in a PP resist chip, and try that setup. Less TC more agi woot.

2nd question, as a near maxed PE (3 levels of Con to go) should I be consistantly losing to high level tanks? (cause I do : ) I'm a PE newb but starting to get my heal timings and dodging a little better. I am fighting clannies like Xio and Serve, so maybe I shouldn't feel too bad. Still yet to fight another PE. Anyways, a few more nights training in NF and maybe I'll be able to kill peeps again (play Rocky music here). Well, cept Shad, I think Mr. uber APU will hand me my ass for a long time coming lol.

Spike Spiegal - Pluto

GT_Rince
30-01-04, 16:59
Originally posted by Harbodus
I am fighting clannies like Xio and Serve, so maybe I shouldn't feel too bad.

They are noobs - you should feel ashamed .....

;)

metalangel
30-01-04, 17:00
It seems a bit better, not powerful enough for my liking, but then, I was fighting tanks mostly, so of course I got my shit kicked.

I prefer ray and laser pistols more anyway.

Psycho Killa
30-01-04, 17:01
Its plenty powerful now if you ask me.

Pes > Tanks 1 on 1

You should be able to kill a tank consitently when you get enough practice. You will feel a bit helpless in any large scale fight though.

ezza
30-01-04, 17:02
depends on how good a resist setup you got, ive seen some PEs take a hell of a lot of punishment from a CS tank

[TgR]KILLER
30-01-04, 17:04
pistol = suck.. was enjoying my fight with 2 pistol PE's @ MB untill a APU came and also started on meh :(

but losing to xio and serve aint that bad ;) fight rade if u want to fight a PE or jest

Darkborg
30-01-04, 17:04
aye they do and especially at the moment with the cs dmg thing.