PDA

View Full Version : Planning a Hybrid

Syntax-Error
02-01-04, 02:34
Just for some fun. but i need a little help with setup (i never have understood skill points :D )

http://us.f2.yahoofs.com/bc/3ff4b71d_e247/bc/NC/Hybrid.jpg?bf5tL9_AEkTnGBgD

Ok... is it good.. or dose it suck?

anyone suggest anything?

t0tt3
02-01-04, 02:36
d/l 10% of it and I can say it sucks...

Sorry to say a hyb cant be good w/o DS or Kami chip..

kthnxbye

Syntax-Error
02-01-04, 02:38
Sorry forgot to point out i dont wana be a "1447" pker ill mainly use it to PvM with

oh and thanks again for your EVER so helpful reply :rolleyes:

Shadow Dancer
02-01-04, 02:45
If it's just for Pvm, then you don't need ds or kami.

You could also switch pa if you want. Um, you realize you have xp controller 3 two times up there right?

And why are you using a psi memory chip? I'm not an expert, but I think your athletics is too high. Also, since you're not using Kami chip I wouldn't even waste any natural points into energy resist. I don't understand why your PPU is so high when your MST isn't high enough for the "big" ppu spells. You should also fill in all the armor, and the rest of the imps you plan to use.

Hybs are powerful for PvM, but level too slow for my liking. More thoughts later.

Cyphor
02-01-04, 02:49
Get rid of the mem chip and replace with ppr or moveon, also drop the ppu down to 100 and put the points in pwr.

And err you cant use 2 of the same imp so change a exp 3 to a exp 2 :p

edit: and as shaddow said you can be viable pvm but you'll lvl slowly, best ive been able to get so far is about 410-420% on a holy energy halo and about 250-300% on blessed heal :( at base psi 97.

edit 2: oh and id drop most of your ath down as with a melee buff and spy buff you should have plenty of agl.

Syntax-Error
02-01-04, 02:50
Damn one of those should be a 2 not a 3.

maybe 70 HLT 60 ATH

Hmm and with that setup (as far as i see) i can use:

Holy energy halo
Crahn Holy Heal
Crahn Holy Deflector