PDA

View Full Version : Getting Married ?

Crest
30-12-03, 14:41
When I started playing and was introduced to my first clan , one of the chars told me how they were married to another in Neocron ?

I have heard nothing of thisn sort of thing since, so I was wondering, does this really happen or what was she on about ?

Psychoninja
30-12-03, 14:46
Lisa and Kramer got married ingame...

\\Fényx//
30-12-03, 14:47
its a RP marriage

Crest
30-12-03, 14:49
So now how do you go about this..I assume you dont share apps

\\Fényx//
30-12-03, 14:50
Originally posted by Crest
So now how do you go about this..I assume you dont share apps

it's not a feature in the game or anything, you just have a 'friend' ingame thats normally the opposite sex to your char, and you roleplay a marriage O_o have a laugh staging a wedding etc. . .

Q`alooaith
30-12-03, 14:57
which I hear was wonderfull, though I heard talk's of violence at other wedding's, not uncommon for the less weathly wedding's to be held in pepper park and thus, often end with someone wandering in with a gun and blasting the guests..

Matthew.v.smith
30-12-03, 15:03
Sounds like fun :p

Anyone wanna marry me? :(
(Males need not apply :p)

Matty.:angel:

Q`alooaith
30-12-03, 15:30
Matty, it should be a more natural progression of RP between freind's.. Not somthing to just "do", more a thing that happen's.

Candaman
30-12-03, 15:37
Originally posted by \\Fényx//
it's not a feature in the game or anything, you just have a 'friend' ingame thats Normally the opposite sex to your char, and you roleplay a marriage O_o have a laugh staging a wedding etc. . .

Lisa Davitt is a ... no never mind thats just DIS corrupting me my bad

FeeNiX
30-12-03, 15:40
RP is RP....it should all be in game anyway....what does it matter whos on the other end, unless you plan on swapping RL pictures, or doing the nasty in plaza

Candaman
30-12-03, 15:43
Originally posted by FeeNiX