PDA

View Full Version : picture of a 'real ghost'!

RuButt
24-12-03, 03:40
http://edition.cnn.com/2003/WORLD/europe/12/19/hampton.ghost.ap/

bounty
24-12-03, 03:43
Wow, that picture definitely coudln't be a hoax or anything, nope, no hoax written all over that one :)

People wanting/craving public attention?!?!?! Get out!

24-12-03, 03:53
Looks more like some weird guy that broke in and ran around dressed funny.

RuButt
24-12-03, 03:54
http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/0312/19/spoky.jpg

will be funny to hear the "scientists" respond to "the ghost".

Drake6k
24-12-03, 03:56
Originally posted by RuButt
http://www.aftonbladet.se/nyheter/0312/19/spoky.jpg

will be funny to hear the "scientists" respond to "the ghost".

Ok I'm a scientist.

It's fake.

Tratos
24-12-03, 03:57
fake or no its fucking creepy

-hides-

~T

RuButt
24-12-03, 03:58
Originally posted by Drake6k
Ok I'm a scientist.

It's fake.

well, im a hippie and i say its real!

you hear the security team! ITS REAL!!! :O

MAKE LOVE! NOT WAR!

or is it "make peace not love" ..... or.......lol...

anyway, personally, i dont know what to think... i think that the thing looks scary, so im avoiding it =P

Zanathos
24-12-03, 03:59
o_O

8|

:(

:confused:

o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O 8| o_O o_O o_O o_O o_O

ight....... do they have nothing else to report on? im sure there was some terrible car accident somewhere.

24-12-03, 04:01
Originally posted by Zanathos
ight....... do they have nothing else to report on? im sure there was some terrible car accident somewhere.

A hoax like that is more important. Who cares about some dead people these days anyway?

Duder
24-12-03, 04:03
Nice shakey camera, those sassy security cameras and their wobbley ways!!! Its probably a hobo or something.

http://www.coasttocoastam.com/timages/page/Ghost_HamptonCourt.gif

Zanathos
24-12-03, 04:12
There is a video you can watch?

I just see one image and no link to a video.

Shame on those that think its real.

Revslad
24-12-03, 04:33