View Full Version : mighty morphin neocron rangers

greploco
21-12-03, 17:21
ok, this has happened twice recently - where I gr and all of the sudden I'm someone else -- but my goguard inventory is mine

thought this was fixed as I've been playing for 2 months now and this is the first it's happened --- and it happened twice.

how often does this happen now ?

are items vanishing from goguards and inventory ?

I do know that people will take stuff if they morph and find some amazing stuff in a goguard or inventory. no matter how nice they are it's pretty hard to turn down some free batqueen imps, mc5 or other.

and also --- if this is happening, where is the safest place to store stuff?

I thought about this and am shifting clan keys to starter apartment cabs.

LTA
21-12-03, 17:41
yeah sometimes had it where i am running next thing i appear in a lift, enter the apt passy and gr to someone elses apt without moving a finger.... then left there like wtf??!

Sealdude
21-12-03, 17:45
Whenever it happens to me it always seems that the owner of the apt I zone into is going in at the same time so maybe it is happens when one person zones into the same zone someone else is leaving via lift at the same time.

naimex
22-12-03, 02:02
Originally posted by greploco
ok, this has happened twice recently - where I gr and all of the sudden I'm someone else -- but my goguard inventory is mine

thought this was fixed as I've been playing for 2 months now and this is the first it's happened --- and it happened twice.

how often does this happen now ?

are items vanishing from goguards and inventory ?

I do know that people will take stuff if they morph and find some amazing stuff in a goguard or inventory. no matter how nice they are it's pretty hard to turn down some free batqueen imps, mc5 or other.

and also --- if this is happening, where is the safest place to store stuff?

I thought about this and am shifting clan keys to starter apartment cabs.