PDA

View Full Version : lol @ BD faction meeting

Spectra260
15-12-03, 00:17
i went to pp3 earlier today to see what i could do because i was bored, i saw there was alot of BD up on the right side so i started shooting them, anyways psychoninja finally started hitting me with his apoc so i ran away...

he directed me and told me there having a faction meeting and to please not interupt again, so i thought to myself "what better way to have fun then to trow tanget grenades up at them while there having a meeting"

so i ran back to pp1, got 5 tangent grenades, went back to pp3 and started to throw them up at the BD's... i was laughing my ass off so hard when psychoninja jumped down, i couldnt resist so i threw a grenade right at him...then he killed me:D

so then i go back with a couple more people, and a PPU. we ended up killing pretty much everyone except the LE BD's...then i guess a GM was there, or maybe it was there FC, but someone spawned a shit load of dragon fly's... it was fun...havnt had this much fun in awhile in NC...

theres somethings i dont like about this patch, but this defiantly wouldnt of happend if it was how it used to be...so maybe it isnt all that bad... you gotta be on your toe's more often now...especially if your anti-city.

http://www.waaazup.com/users/kidwithstick/shot1.jpg

http://www.waaazup.com/users/kidwithstick/shot2.jpg

(this isnt suppose to be anythin bad about a GM abusing poweres or anythingo_O )

edit: k pics work now..

ezza
15-12-03, 00:20
im BD on saturn but gotta say its a bit shit that they had to spawn some stuff to deal with you.

and why didnt they hold the meeting in the pepper park pub or someplace that isnt in plain view

petek480
15-12-03, 00:30
Umm the stuff spawned wasn't becuase of you. The stuff actually started to spawn before you got there. And the fc was even killed by one of the ca guards(who are enemies with bd) that were spawned.

Spectra260
15-12-03, 00:32
Originally posted by petek480