PDA

View Full Version : MC-5 what needs be done

KimmyG
03-12-03, 23:51
IM am so fucking sick and tired of teh goddam city merc fucking attacking me in mc-5. Its a long god dam bloody run out there and with the fucking huntzone rules I can defend myself and take a big SL hit. Or sit there and die WTF is that bullshit it is rediculos that there is no fucking way to defend yourself at MC-5.

They need to take it and make it an anarchy zone right the fuck now.

g0rt
03-12-03, 23:52
but kimmyg mc5 is a noob leveling area

thats why its a hunting zone! to protect the noobs!

fucking bullshit

lose the sl

BlackDove
04-12-03, 00:23
People need to wait for ten minutes before giving their ideas on this forum after being killed by someone.

Mumblyfish
04-12-03, 00:25
That's why I keep a cab full of Law Enforcers...

QuantumDelta
04-12-03, 00:31
Die.
Get rezzed.
Die again.
Get rezzed again.
Kill.
Unless you have a total noob for a PPU...

Dont Mess
04-12-03, 00:42
listen do wat QD says lol i remember we 1ce got spike II to redsl sooo stupid it wa me (on dilly my ppu) speed 12 sanchos and hogan, the mercs came we let them kill the tanks over and over again by the time they could attack me or speed we got em bak up (speed with his 4-6 sec rezz lol) so they kept killin and kept loosin sl till they left empty handed and we left at the end of the day and like 4 attacks on us about 20 MC5 parts

Mumblyfish
04-12-03, 00:43
Originally posted by Dont Mess
listen do wat QD says lol i remember we 1ce got spike II to redsl sooo stupid it wa me (on dilly my ppu) speed 12 sanchos and hogan, the mercs came we let them kill the tanks over and over again by the time they could attack me or speed we got em bak up (speed with his 4-6 sec rezz lol) so they kept killin and kept loosin sl till they left empty handed and we left at the end of the day and like 4 attacks on us about 20 MC5 parts

...What?

Shadow Dancer
04-12-03, 00:44
Originally posted by Mumblyfish
...What?

roflmao :lol: