PDA

View Full Version : illegal dealers, rare'z maffia and underground trades

Original monk
18-11-03, 15:36
We need some real underground activity in neocron, by this i mean: when techparts where brandnew there where few people trading and it was really hard to find the parts ya needed, ya had to have connections, you had to go true loong loong talks and negotiations...
Ya really had to convince people to sell you there part and convince people to convince there friends in selling you those specific rareparts you needed.

Now everybody has TONS of rareparts and trading became a boring activity including mindless spamming for hours/days/weeks... i aint a tradeskiller, im a trader, a collector, trading should be sumthing special, with rares that are real rares, i dont call mc5 rare btw, its yust plain old boring now, and there untradable cause not alot people hunt mc5 to trade but for getting there own chars each an mc5 chip... after that goal is acomplished they stop huntin mc5... most of em

Also the rarepart trading has nothing to do anymore with roleplaying ... this whole game has less to do with roleplaying lately ....

Now to business: i want a real blackmarket in neocron, some real tradings of really crazy items ... we need items that people think are worth dieing for :)
we need ultrare items ingame, only a few circulating. These items should be provided by illegal dealers, probably TG's and tsunami's and black dragon's all having connections in the criminal enviroment ... These dealers should be played by GM's to add to the RP effect of the game, no tradechannel activities, only connections, no npc's involved...
These items can be bought for extremely high prices, or traded with insane trades, all in a roleplay enviroment ... even better would be some kind of favours, call em missions if you like ...