PDA

View Full Version : given away

Ryuben
24-09-03, 02:49
want to know what types of items you have given away :D as my friends always try to tax stuff off of meh, jsut wondering what ya have given away :)

DarkPhoenix
24-09-03, 02:59
I havent really given anything away, I'ma greedy little bastard... :p

Oh, though I have given away several 0 and 1 slotted Judges, Wyatt Earps, and RoLH's to my friends. :angel:

Benjie
24-09-03, 03:03
1,000,000 credits to a total noob once. It was funne. :p

Also given away a marine, a moveon and a 3 slot malediction to a rank 49-ish tank who I didn't know coz he was nice.

Gave away a no slot CS

Gave away a 1 slot Moon Striker

Gave away about 500,000 credits to noobs other than that 1 noob.

Gave away nice stuff as tips to pokers, aswell as some fucking weird numbers like 1337, 7845 (shit backwards) 8417 (shit leet) etc

Gave away Lots of good lvl 3 chips

Gave away a level 2 plaza appt

Gave away a warthog thingy and loads of other vehicles

Ryuben
24-09-03, 03:04
ok since this thread isn't really takeing off ill make a list (probly add to later when i remember more)

4 CS's 3 -2 slots one 3
2 mal 1 0 slot one 3 slot
1 doom beamer 4 slots ultimated 120 stats
3 move-ons
2 pp resistors
3 TPC4/2/3 slot
loads of lvl 3 imps
3 mill cash in one day i remember
3 PE's 2/1/3 slots
1 RoG 0 slots
1 SF :)
3 SS
2 PSI cores
2 marines
3 titan chest (one when vet was offering MC5 chips for them >.< and 2 recently)
3 full sets of exp/bat queen imps
3 pa 2's
1 ppu pa 2
1 ppu pa 3
3 speed gats 2/3/0 slots (also had one stolen)
2 lvl 2 plaza 4 apt's
1 lvl 1 plaza 3 apt

thats about what i can remember
:o ur turn

Thundra
24-09-03, 03:08
if ya talkin bout to our clan then bugger laods of rares as we got ours so we pass out what our members need (we small clan now but a while ago we werea bigger one)

also i ahve met a few lower lvls and given them some cash and items to help them out and understand how it all works.