PDA

View Full Version : nidhogg Interview

Ren
15-08-03, 12:31
Over at Neocron/Online (http://www.neocrononline.com/article.php?story=20030815061324324).

done by syntax-error :)

enjoy

AND DONT CLOSE THIS THREAD NID! :P

MortuusLupus
15-08-03, 12:36
Currently I'm playing a CM droner spy on Pluto but I've mainly played a CA mêlée tank and PPU monk on Saturn in the past. I'm just learning how to drone and drive vehicles (after all this time!) which is one of the reasons why I love the game - there's so much to do! You can play for months and months and still have never touched major features

Bwahahahahaha! Now I know you and can kill y....wait, I'm not on those servers. And I don't kill people anyway...sad Morty

8) Whats you most Favourite part of your job?

No it's not banning people or closing threads!
10) And Ren asked how long is your hammer? and do you often please the ladies with it?

You do know that asking questions on behalf of banned people is a bannable offence in it's own right? *Nid goes off to ban Ren followed by syntax-error*

This interview is closed.

N

Absolutely brilliant! Mad props to Nid!

\\Fényx//
15-08-03, 12:38
omg... liek... im gonna KOS every CM droner... hold on... theres like 2 :D

neophotographer
15-08-03, 12:52
Originally posted by \\Fényx//
omg... liek... im gonna KOS every CM droner... hold on... theres like 2 :D

there's CM in pluto? :wtf: oh that's right. the last time I was at MB was when I had to drive over to el farid for fight night (like almost 3 weeks ago now) and before that was like 2 weeks....I don't goto MB very much. storage levels just as good, less ganking. :lol: although with LE in was funny to watch people raid the bunker and laugh at them. :lol:

Stacey

SynC_187
15-08-03, 14:07
I've got a CM droner on pluto, so don't kill me :P

Sleawer
15-08-03, 14:34
9) If you could change one thing about Neocron what would it be?