PDA

View Full Version : 3rd Party App: Neocron AutoLoM (WIP)

NeoLojik
09-08-03, 22:15
Ok, EVERYONE gets bored of LoMming to change skills. Today, I had enough, I decided to write a quick Visual Basic Program to AutoLoM. Ive been running it now for over an hour and it has been LoMming while im AFK.

I have a few questions:
1) Would anyone here be interested in it?
2) If so, Would you prefer I included the source?
3) Whats KK stance on this?

Lemme know, might make a release tonight / tomorrow.

Javan

HellHound
09-08-03, 22:17
:eek:

YOU WOULD BE MY GOD.....

Shujin
09-08-03, 22:17
im not a programmer but, i dont believe it because i dont see how its possible in VB

Helen Angilley
09-08-03, 22:19
Originally posted by HellHound
:eek:

YOU WOULD BE MY GOD.....

Would this be before or after he was banned for use of Macro'ing? o_O

HellHound
09-08-03, 22:21
Originally posted by Helen Angilley

Before. I lose faith in gods very quickly anyway, so it wouldn't make much difference. :D
I only say it because I was planning to lom the rest of my willpower into CST. :rolleyes:

Nidhogg
09-08-03, 22:21
Do not use your utility further without consulting with Odin. I suspect that it could be construed as abuse. Talk with Odin please.

N

Shujin
09-08-03, 22:22
Originally posted by Helen Angilley
well i dont see what'd b so bad bout that cuz its annoyin as fuck to lom now

bad thing =
u start lommin then u leave come back 4 hrs later hopin its done, ur stuck in a synch and havent lommed at all

ps. ;[ hi nid u glad 2 b finally unbanned ( it wasnt 72 hrs ;[ was more like 76 hrs ;[ )

Helen Angilley
09-08-03, 22:24
Originally posted by Shujin
well i dont see what'd b so bad bout that cuz its annoyin as fuck to lom now

bad thing =
u start lommin then u leave come back 4 hrs later hopin its done, ur stuck in a synch and havent lommed at all