PDA

View Full Version : Help a brother out

jj dynomite
21-06-03, 14:49
Heya guys. I am jj dynomite. I play on Pluto for those of you that don't know. I have run into a delimma with the game and i'm calling on you to please help me.

Due to a minor system bug my apartment got deleted the other day. I've been working with helpdesk and the GM's to try to retrieve the apartment or at least the items inside for many days now. All attempts have failed. This wouldn't normally be a big problem for me, except this particular apartment was my rares apartment. I had 22 rare weapons, over 180 rare parts, 6 epic rewards, almost every rare implant that drops from mobs, items not made anymore, and rare armours.

I'm a collecter and a trader. I have accepted my fate and am working on rebuilding my collection. While i'm rebuilding my collection I am asking for gifts. If you have any apartments, parts, weapons, imps, or the like you don't want anymore please contact me. I won't be able to pay for them at this time. Consider it just helping out a fellow runner who would do the same for you.

Like i said i play on server Pluto and my runner name is jj dynomite.

Thank you for you help.

jj

greendonkeyuk
21-06-03, 16:57
Originally posted by jj dynomite
I'm a collecter and a trader. I have accepted my fate and am working on rebuilding my collection. While i'm rebuilding my collection I am asking for gifts. If you have any apartments, parts, weapons, imps, or the like you don't want anymore please contact me. I won't be able to pay for them at this time. Consider it just helping out a fellow runner who would do the same for you.

Like i said i play on server Pluto and my runner name is jj dynomite.

Thank you for you help.

jj