PDA

View Full Version : CityAdmin to take control of Plaza 2 but lose a bit more control with PP.

kane
30-11-12, 02:02
I really think CityAdmin should withdraw some forces from PP and to reinforce Plaza 2 once again. I like the old ways tbh and I dislike all the mini ganking in the plaza's. Yeah I got my LL in and I'm a newbie right now but still think its just messy and I would hate to be a real newbie who knows nothing and trying to access a main secure part of the city.

Chuck Norris
30-11-12, 02:34
I really think CityAdmin should withdraw some forces from PP and to reinforce Plaza 2 once again. I like the old ways tbh and I dislike all the mini ganking in the plaza's. Yeah I got my LL in and I'm a newbie right now but still think its just messy and I would hate to be a real newbie who knows nothing and trying to access a main secure part of the city.

Can not have separate faction guards by each other, sounds good though. maybe they couls just change skins of copbots to give it a better feel

kane
30-11-12, 03:06
Can not have separate faction guards by each other, sounds good though. maybe they couls just change skins of copbots to give it a better feel

Opps, Sorry what other faction is in Plaza 2? I was thinking of removing some of the bots from peperpark 1 and bring them into Plaza 2. Meaning we open up peperpark once again to the pvp hub.

Izeo
30-11-12, 03:24
Opps, Sorry what other faction is in Plaza 2? I was thinking of removing some of the bots from peperpark 1 and bring them into Plaza 2. Meaning we open up peperpark once again to the pvp hub.
I agree. I think it's messy -- luring copbots into a pit, fighting right near copbots etc, doesn't make sense for the atmosphere/rp either

kane
30-11-12, 03:47
I agree. I think it's messy -- luring copbots into a pit, fighting right near copbots etc, doesn't make sense for the atmosphere/rp either