PDA

View Full Version : Anybody still here? :)

ROZZER187
07-09-12, 12:36
Heard the server pops are back up and the gms are putting an appearance in.and fight night is back :) anybody I know still around?cant believe I started playing this way bk in September 2001 lol ad
It's still going.

Trivaldi
07-09-12, 13:23
Welcome back, at peak Terra now gets over 100 players online for a good couple of hours and even off peak populations are now far in excess of peak players a few months ago.

It's a great time to visit as we (the voluntary Neocron Support Team) are also working on an official patch (http://forum.neocron.com/showthread.php?145562-Testserver-available-!) which we hope will further increase populations.

Doc Holliday
07-09-12, 13:42
I will if you will. :) be good to get the boys back together. Load etc im lookin at you :)

Biglines
07-09-12, 16:01
I've seen load ingame a few days ago... so come back doc! :p

=REMUS=
07-09-12, 22:16
I will if you will. :) be good to get the boys back together. Load etc im lookin at you :)

It's dope smugglin time!

If you come back i'd like to rejoin the clan?

ROZZER187
07-09-12, 23:05
Yeah think this is a return thread.not many people I know here tho.recognise the mods/gm's that's about it lol.

Doc Holliday
08-09-12, 05:46
time zones are always an issue for me guys. im +9 gmt so weekends are really my only shot to see people. sundays i wont be up late as got early lectures on a monday. Ping seems ok though. 200ms with the odd spikes. I looked in yesterday briefly after work and it woulda been mid morning euro time (CET maybe. dunno ;P) and there was 3% on.