PDA

View Full Version : Hey

TheJesterLives
05-01-09, 03:57
TheJester from old school NCAT on Uranus.

Just checking to see how the game is and how everyone is, and I am the american Jester from New York.

Apocalypsox
05-01-09, 03:59
I still fucking love you for saving my noob ass at battledome back on Uranus. Fucking evil Crahn hybrids.

TheJesterLives
05-01-09, 04:01
I am coming back to Neocron hopefully if I can get my account info and get a clan for my noob ass.

TheJesterLives
05-01-09, 04:23
Guess no one misses me.

MkVenner
05-01-09, 05:16
Definitely remember the name, can't says I miss you that much, didn't know you really lol. Not been back too long myself, it's all so different, I'm running round like a total noob, 'cept I got expensive shit to loose :P

NAPPER
05-01-09, 05:46
I Remeber you lol i only joined NCATabout 1 month befor it broke up then i joined NC Elite with Tick, Bronx, Kanye, Cold and Ice and alot more that i cant Remeber

Definitely remember the name, can't says I miss you that much, didn't know you really lol. Not been back too long myself, it's all so different, I'm running round like a total noob, 'cept I got expensive shit to loose :P

Keep out of P2 lol

Jodo
05-01-09, 06:12
I remember you. You were possibly the most hated player on that server because of all the noob killing you did. That may be why no one misses you. :p

TheJesterLives
05-01-09, 06:39
But I loved killing noobs it was my hobby, I was the crappiest NCAT member but made up for it on ventrilo :P

Apocalypsox
05-01-09, 06:44
Meh, might have killed me but i found other ways for revenge. Killing all your op turrets at rank 30 was fun :lol: Kill me and ill hit you in the pocket

Dribble Joy
05-01-09, 08:20
*Waves.*

elem3nt[]
05-01-09, 08:43
hello neocron friends

Doc Holliday
05-01-09, 15:12
wow. the first "im coming back" thread from thejester of 2009. you saw it here first folks :rolleyes:

Doc Holliday
06-01-09, 00:08