PDA

View Full Version : How is neocron now?

f00l
13-08-08, 09:31
Hey there ppl!

I started playing at the beta and really enjoyed neocron. I bought it at the release and played until neocron2 came out. I really liked the bigcity feeling and neocron city was always full of people. I was a constructor and it was so fun to be a trader in the city just because of all the ppl. When neocron2 came out this was all ruined and the new "main" city became tech haven if I remember correctly. I remember neocron city being quite deserted after the new release. I quit playing quite fast after that.

How is neocron now? I saw 2.2 was out so im curious.

Thanks!

NAPPER
13-08-08, 09:45
Hey there ppl!

I started playing at the beta and really enjoyed neocron. I bought it at the release and played until neocron2 came out. I really liked the bigcity feeling and neocron city was always full of people. I was a constructor and it was so fun to be a trader in the city just because of all the ppl. When neocron2 came out this was all ruined and the new "main" city became tech haven if I remember correctly. I remember neocron city being quite deserted after the new release. I quit playing quite fast after that.

How is neocron now? I saw 2.2 was out so im curious.

Thanks!

Its All back in plaza 1 now

Riddle
13-08-08, 10:17
We should develop a cut and paste for these threads :angel:

Yes ALL back in Plaza 1.

All factions have been moved back to NC1 status and HQ's, the Dome is now a high end zone, PvP and levelling (No apartments of shops).

f00l
13-08-08, 10:27
very nice.

Thank you.

Riddle
13-08-08, 11:37
very nice.

Thank you.

And at only €5 a month now it's well worth a revisit :)

DrRisk
13-08-08, 12:40
Riddle..You could do very well in a career in sales.....

Superbron
13-08-08, 13:33
Thanks guys, this also answered the question I have. Maybe I will return to this game :-D

silent000
13-08-08, 13:55