PDA

View Full Version : Quick question on transfer?

Sheba
12-03-08, 17:04
Btw..thanks for the transfer help Odin! :)

Is it normal to not have any inventory or items in apartment? Except for my installed armor and mods it appears nothing came with me that I had originally.

danmalone
12-03-08, 17:17
Btw..thanks for the transfer help Odin! :)

Is it normal to not have any inventory or items in apartment? Except for my installed armor and mods it appears nothing came with me that I had originally.

Im no expert but if we r talking transfers from NC1 >> NC2 u only keep what you have in your quickbelt and possibly imps and a bit of armour? AFAIK anything else you may have had on you at the time wasnt eligible for transfer.... I could be wrong as i aint ever done nothing of the sort so any1 please feel free to correct me :p

SnowCrash
12-03-08, 17:35
Only items on your body and in the quickbelt are being transferred, that is correct.

Edited: Sorry, my mistake

Jodo
12-03-08, 17:54
Only items on your body, in the quickbelt and inventory are being transferred, that is correct.

Inventory? Really? I thought just QB Armour and Imps. :confused:

Even some items like keys and Epic rewards won't have transferred over no matter if you had them in your QB or not. A few things have also been wiped from the game so you may have one or two, 5 slotted Milky Rens or some such. :p

Riddle
12-03-08, 18:32
True^

Origianl transfer was Quickbelt/Armour/Imps THAT was all

All epics Moveon etc. were removed on transfer along with keys to appys or vehicles.

Inventory was not otherwise there would have been a serious amount of overloaded chars moving nowhere fast :p

Doc Holliday
12-03-08, 18:53