PDA

View Full Version : [Terra] Looking for clan

Matt M.
16-06-07, 05:45
I just started playing Neocron and am interested in getting to the PvP parts of it ASAP. So I'm looking for a PvP clan, preferably one that would help me level and create a competitive character/loadout. Are any clans interested in recruiting?

SorkZmok
16-06-07, 12:02
You should post your character class and rank and especially the faction you chose.

Assuming you already got a character and don't want to start one right from scratch. :)

Matt M.
16-06-07, 17:44
I just started playing a couple days ago, so I was planning on starting a new character based on what the clan wants. I also have teamspeak and ventrillo and am available to play at any hour on most days.

Zheo
17-06-07, 08:48
Think on what you want from a clan, and remember that you'll need to give as well as take.

Some types of clan are:

Role Play - People with a theame to follow, perhaps clan percific rules etc.

PVP - Clans that do nothing but op fights, some leveling etc to get items. and PVP

Trader Clans - Clans that simply trade, level, and maybe some pvp.

Muddles - Clans that aren't sure what they are doing, try to do everything and end up doing nothing :D

CMaster
17-06-07, 12:37
Muddles - Clans that aren't sure what they are doing, try to do everything and end up doing nothing :D

I know that often ends up happening, but back in TFC we self-described as a "fun" clan, and we were always up to something. It was pretty much never planned, but we were. Admittedly this was partly caused by me logging on to vent and going "hey guys, let's do [insert random behaviour here]" but there you go.

ashley watts
17-06-07, 13:00
I know that often ends up happening, but back in TFC we self-described as a "fun" clan, and we were always up to something. It was pretty much never planned, but we were. Admittedly this was partly caused by me logging on to vent and going "hey guys, let's do [insert random behaviour here]" but there you go.