PDA

View Full Version : [OT] Cum make some money

Hell-demon
04-01-07, 17:26
Well, I'm 18 and old enough to donate sperm...

Okay...I...I have a serious question, don't think of this as spam.

Anyway I'm a student in need of cash and I figure my sperms (bless those guys) could get me some dough.

Heres my dilema: I'm not sure in England that you get paid for donating 8|

Bummer.

I know we have some smart peeps here and that maybe they know if you can get paid for donating man seed here in the UK.

:angel:

Heavyporker
04-01-07, 17:36
Wait a minute, you can make money by flinging baby batter?

Manbutter has never looked better for me!

Jizzmops everywhere beware, I'm a-coming!

Tratos
04-01-07, 17:39
Why do i see this turning into a constant barrage of names for spaff, jizz, man goo.. etc etc

However it's an interesting way of making money but with some of the stories you've shared do you really want your seed sown to a wider audience?

It may seem like a "w00t, money for enjoying myself!" opportunity but it's got some pretty heavy consequences.

Hell-demon
04-01-07, 17:41
I know but...

I need money :)

Mr Kot
04-01-07, 17:42
This doesn't happen in England. If it did, we'd all be rich (and sore :p)

In the states, they even pay ppl to give blood. That's because their healthcare organisations are all privately run and can afford big payouts as they charge big fees for all kinds of emergency treatment. Can you imagine our cash strapped NHS paying for the public's blood (not to mention the other)?

Dream on, dude :p

I need money :)You could always sell your body :p

Seriously, though.. along similar lines to this thread, i hear that pharmaceutical companies offer money now for people to be guinea pigs for testing new drugs. They put you up in pretty cushy accommodation too. Would you take the risk though, considering what happened to those guys in the news last year?

Hell-demon
04-01-07, 17:48
So what ya saying is they dont pay money for my cock porridge? :(