PDA

View Full Version : hello!noob here

nexuno
20-12-06, 14:16
hi guys....i've bought the box for 8$ shiiping included (ridiculous) and here i am.....i've really enjoyed the first hours!found a helpfull guy too....penn was the name or something like that....i don't understand why the game is so empty....i'm trying to bring some other ppl from italian mmo forums but looks like they aint so clever :wtf: ....anyway i'll be boring u all with stupid questions in the next days so watch out!

p.s.submitted a ticket yesterday got answer in 12 hours...this is a good starting point to me

Riddle
20-12-06, 14:18
Welcome! And glad to hear your having a pleasurable experience:D

Bruder Malmsdoo
20-12-06, 15:00
Welcome,
at the moment a lot of people are on the Testserver to search for bugs in the upcoming Evo 2.2 Patch. When they are finished, i think pops will increase. Greets

CMaster
20-12-06, 16:15
General self promotion - bookmark www.techhaven.org - its the best english language NC resource site out there. Various newbie guides and The Item Database.

Apocalypsox
20-12-06, 16:43
Welcome to the crack. Once you join you can never go back!

*Ahem* Anyways, like Cmaster said, www.techhaven.org is probly the best place for general information, and about that ticket time, i asume its because the GMs are on the test server too.

Raver
20-12-06, 17:34
Welcome Nexuno, im Italian too, maybe we can meet soon ingame :D

GOD OF HELL
23-12-06, 12:32
hi guys....i've bought the box for 8$ shiiping included (ridiculous) and here i am.....i've really enjoyed the first hours!found a helpfull guy too....penn was the name or something like that....i don't understand why the game is so empty....i'm trying to bring some other ppl from italian mmo forums but looks like they aint so clever :wtf: ....anyway i'll be boring u all with stupid questions in the next days so watch out!

p.s.submitted a ticket yesterday got answer in 12 hours...this is a good starting point to me