PDA

View Full Version : NC-Wiki.com

james_finn
06-11-06, 23:30
Ok, so as Ive been asked and have been given webspace etc. work on nc-wiki.com has restarted, what I am asking for at the moment is for a couple of people to volunteer to be admins on the site and to work to get a fair amount of content on the wiki before we go live with it, if you think your good for the job, then please send me a PM or reply to this post!

Thanks in advance

/Delphi

Dribble Joy
06-11-06, 23:33
I might offer, but I am doing a degree in physics at the mo....

james_finn
06-11-06, 23:36

rofl... im in my final year of my MPhys.... thats not an excuse :P

RusSki
06-11-06, 23:49
No he just likes to remind us he's doing a degree, in case we forgot.

james_finn
07-11-06, 00:53

Well thats my point, im in my final year of my Masters in Physics :P

Dribble Joy
07-11-06, 01:08
Most of us here are either working or doing a degree of sorts no? And I was pointing out the fact I have not much time really. I'm sure many people have much harder stuff to do than the current barely-above-A-level stuff I am dozing off in lectures to at current.

Anyway, I doubt my inclusion into this project would be welcomed by most people here, cirtainly not as an admin.

jini
07-11-06, 08:41
Classic sample of spamming... :rolleyes:
Either you offer or you don't... You have to realize that we do not care what you do right?

Dribble, spare the bull. If you want to point out the fact you dont have the time, then you just say it, or you dont post

solid-rock
07-11-06, 10:55
I know Unreal is very pasionate about a good resources site :P.

Brammers
07-11-06, 12:59
Most of us here are either working or doing a degree of sorts no? And I was pointing out the fact I have not much time really. I'm sure many people have much harder stuff to do than the current barely-above-A-level stuff I am dozing off in lectures to at current.