PDA

View Full Version : [Terra] Spika DaHypa

Kevin Ray [ZPr]
25-06-06, 03:38
Hello i am new to NeoCron. I play FoM so i got into this game by Spika DaHypa who played FoM atm. I wanted to see if anyone knows him and if maybe he can reply to this post. anyone can log onto our ventrilo server too.

IP: Dallas7.NationVoice.com
Port: 3830

Everyone welcome. and Spika DaHypa get on :)

Rachius
26-06-06, 00:25
I played FoM up until about two months before they went "retail" (Amusing that Opiate, one of DPS' devs played NC Beta with me, through to retail. Those who forget their history, however...) and there were a few people called "Spike", but I don't remember any Spika at all.

If this is your first time in Neocron, keep your wits about you - there's been a shortage for a while now.

And by "a while now" I mean "about four years".

Kevin Ray [ZPr]
26-06-06, 05:17
I have never played a game with such bad graphics im gonna keep playing FoM its way better and im rank 6 in EC so....

Xeno LARD
26-06-06, 07:20
I actually think NC looks better than FoM. Not to mention the gameplay. FoM is terrible. I really don't get how anyone can play it. o_O

RogerRamjet
26-06-06, 12:07
The NPCs do need upgrading to NC2 skins mind you :rolleyes:

Pantho
26-06-06, 12:35
The NPCs do need upgrading to NC2 skins mind you :rolleyes:

SiG..

A maxim KK should adopt:- "If it aint broke, dont FUCKING BREAK IT!!!"

Yes Roger, :p

Brammers
27-06-06, 13:21
']I have never played a game with such bad graphics im gonna keep playing FoM its way better and im rank 6 in EC so....

New user with 2 Posts, comments like this and I get a bit suspicious...

Although I do agree with what RogerRamjet says.

I've played FoM briefly, and tbh I was not impressed with the graphics at all. It's probably down to the dated graphics engine they are using.

NC2's engine is dated in places, but outside with the NC2.1 engine, some places really do look great!