PDA

View Full Version : (OT) Show yer gun collection

Winston Smith
07-01-06, 05:41
I took pictures today of all my guns and gear for insurance purposes and I thought there must be some other collectors in Neocron. Mine is pretty complete, though I'd like to get a carbon 15 and another AR lower reciever. I don't like to brag much -but the staplegun, yeah, its a Stanley 6.3 MM Sharpshooter concealable model. Probably the best ever made until DeWalt comes out with one.
This is my first time posting pictures so I hope it works.

unreal
07-01-06, 05:58
Are you American by any chance, or just plan on visiting Reakktor? :wtf:

Winston Smith
07-01-06, 06:10
Hey unreal, you guys in england can get suppressed air rifles right? how quiet are they? Yep American

ZoVoS
07-01-06, 06:26
i though supressers were illigal?

i had a nice knife n sword collection but i had to sell them to fund my partying habbits =D

kurai
07-01-06, 06:32
The secret is out.

We now know the identity of Charlton Heston's secret love-child.

Demental
07-01-06, 06:37
Theres a US flag hanging in the last screen shot so I assume he's from the USA

nice collection, I need to get some pics of mine up

Ryen
07-01-06, 06:42
For the impending zombie invasion, I'm going to your house.

MkVenner
07-01-06, 06:46
A garrotte? If a man actually buys a professionally made garrotte you know he means buisness :p

I got an air pistol, a paintball marker and a blank firing glock 17 that never got returned when a mate of mine "borrowed" some from the college's drama dept. :)

And why the hell would you need to supress an air rifle? They're already pretty quiet...

unreal
07-01-06, 06:47
Hey unreal, you guys in england can get suppressed air rifles right? how quiet are they? Yep AmericanNo idea, it's not every day I walk into a gun shop, especially where I live (moooooo... baaaaahhh.. oh no... hills!). :P

Winston Smith
07-01-06, 06:48