PDA

View Full Version : [Terra] Graphics artist looking to work for your clan!

turbineS-line
17-12-05, 12:19
Need an ultra-cool clan logo made up? Need some new graphics for your website? What about a nice signature for the forum? Well, I'm a professional photoshop user.

I'm also skilled in PHP, phpBB modding, and website creation and design. If you need a website made, also, come and see me. I'm offering my skills for trade or by charge of credits in Neocron - Terra server. I think this is a unique way to spread my skills to clans and others without having to take in the seriousness of IRL money.

My current pricing comes as follows:

Clan Logo: (High quality .jpg/.gif, can also supply vectors. I will also make the logo into a brush and release it to you as a PSD so you can use the logo over, and over)
-WITH PSD: 600,000 NC
-WITHOUT PSD: 300,000 NC

Misc. Website graphics: (Recruiting propaganda found in the RAGNAROK recruiting thread, advertising campain images, etc.)
-WITH PSD: 400,000 NC
-WITHOUT PSD: 250,000 NC

All other graphic genres:
-Mail Antisense for negotiations.

PHP shopping cart:
-This solution is PERFECT for tradeskill clans. I will design a shopping area where a runner will go to your website, look over your inventory, select what he/she wants to buy, and then submits the order. From there, you will tell me who you want emailed with the order. From there, you will contact the buyer and complete the trade in-game. The script will come with sourcecode, and the language will be in PHP. No mySQL databases required.
-3,000,000 NC

Neocron Clan Website Template: