PDA

View Full Version : [MERGED]Click2Pay Issues

Magnasan
14-12-05, 05:51
FFS anyone know how to get Click2shit to work? Keeps saying invalid CC number when it clearly isn't. I have a UK Mastercard btw. Anyone else get these problems?

Asurmen Spec Op
14-12-05, 06:10
FFS anyone know how to get Click2shit to work? Keeps saying invalid CC number when it clearly isn't. I have a UK Mastercard btw. Anyone else get these problems?
Check experation date.
Failing that, do what i did
email them and tell them
"The card I have is valid but your page say it is not, please manually do this"
I did that for my friend and his was up in a few days.

I didnt even have to call em

|R@zor|
14-12-05, 07:02
i'm having the very same problem trying to re-activate.

I have 2 old expired cards attached to my account, one of which is set as the default payment method and i can't seem to find a way of changing it to the valid card, when going through the re-activation steps it completly ignores my valid card and uses my old one.

I've e-mailed them to get it fixed but with all the problems i've been having with Click2Pay i'm actually considering not re-activating at all.

SovKhan
14-12-05, 07:06
Pay by cash (FTW). click2gay never worked for me either. im in the US donno what there problem was. whenever i called i get some chinese person who had trouble understanding english talking to me.

Asurmen Spec Op
14-12-05, 07:23
i'm having the very same problem trying to re-activate.

I have 2 old expired cards attached to my account, one of which is set as the default payment method and i can't seem to find a way of changing it to the valid card, when going through the re-activation steps it completly ignores my valid card and uses my old one.

I've e-mailed them to get it fixed but with all the problems i've been having with Click2Pay i'm actually considering not re-activating at all.
Email click2pay and say