PDA

View Full Version : NC Evolution 2.2??

jj dynomite
16-11-05, 21:16
I started playing NC during Beta. I played throughout retail of NC1. I took a break until about 3 months ago, now i'm playing full time again.

Since i started playing there have been those many...many little bugs in the game. I've always wondered if they were going to get fixed. And they haven't. So i ask, Will KK be trying to fix these bugs? I assume you have been working on it to some degree, but since retail release they havent been fixed. Are these minor bugs too hard to fix? Are they unfixable?

Some examples of the bugs i'm talking about...

* Mobs running into walls and staying there. The Jugg facility has juggs run into the wall and get stuck there all the time. They slip in through the doors and you cant get to them to loot. Roaches, bees, flies, etc. running into the walls and coming out from completly different areas.

* The "you have to wait a little longer..." line after you hack a mechanical mob and you can't open it.

* Droner PoV changes when you switch between runner mode and drone mode.

* Mob drops being inaccurate. ie Scary terrormaulers & grim persecutors

* Trophy drops not dropping from some of the mobs that are supposed to drop trophys. ie Scary terrmaulers, spider queen.

* Epic missions restarting back at mission 1 from the casheing errors.

* The infinate Syncing issues related to packet loss or transfer errors.

* Model errors. ie the PEs huge lip

* syncing into somebody elses body

* Unable to find the hack point from certian mechanical mobs.

* Invisible damage from x-ray cannons (warbots and Hoverbots)

* Clicking the Take All button and not getting anything from the loot.

* Looting...but the loot disappears as soon as you tab out of the carcass

Those are just a few that i've seen as of recent. Some have been here since forever and some are fairly new.

If you have any others to add...feel free.