PDA

View Full Version : Crackheads

Morganth
13-01-05, 21:44
Any of the old Crackheads floating about still?

A former member (beltbiter was one of his alts) is wondering if there are any still about, and asked me to investigate.

So, any of them around/anyone know how to contact them?

D1S
13-01-05, 22:04
yea i was in crackheads, though not the origonal, I joined the remake of crackheads, I think alex, mayhem mike etc were in with us also... so long ago :)

Terayon
13-01-05, 22:26
Nope, but i hated them. Always pked me when i was a noob in any area i went. Its like they specificly hunted me down.

Social-Zero
13-01-05, 23:10
aaaah cracky , good ol cracky

Lexxuk
13-01-05, 23:35
I miss cracky, he was my valentine <3 <3 <3

berty
13-01-05, 23:48
LOL, I think Mike left or sold his acocunt - still laugh at the Peper Park trade incident :)

and I agree 100 Lexx - [ edited ] (or words to that effect) ;)

Ministry
14-01-05, 01:06
mayhem mike was banzored

as did a few others, i guess the rest left

trigger hurt
14-01-05, 01:16
Mike was banned for racial slurs towards nidd over being banned from the forums. not the smartest redneck I ever met.

cracky, if I remember correctly, was banned for trying to sell a working tsunami rifle on ebay before the gun was even ingame.

the only other crackhead I know was element and he got banned for something else.

notice a patern anywhere in there?

MkVenner
14-01-05, 01:17
yeah mike's gone, he hangs out in the com40radio IRC channel, does a show from time to time, idles most of the time tho...

Nidhogg
14-01-05, 01:19
Welsh is not an acceptable language on this forum. I was prepared to let Lex's sig go but the flame above has forced my hand. Lex, only English, German or French languages are allowed.

N

Morganth
14-01-05, 01:42
notice a patern anywhere in there?

lol