PDA

View Full Version : Coffee and Smokes!!

Lexxuk
05-01-05, 13:43
Omg, so totally unfair. Just been told I have to cut down my coffee to 5 cups a day! Like thats about 25% of my current intake, I'm not going to be able to cope!! :(

And to top it off, I have to cut down smoking by 50% :o Yes, I know I shouldnt smoke, but meh, I had a bad year last year :p I wouldnt mind, but my new years resolution was "drink more coffee and smoke more!" so meh hehehe.

Anyone else that gotta cut down on things they enjoy?

SynC_187
05-01-05, 13:51
I don't "have" to cut down my smoking, but I do need to. Costing me too much smoking 20 a day, plus I've decided living to see retirement won't be too bad.

Capt. Rik
05-01-05, 13:52
I'm trying to cut down on something i hate... i currently travel 2h45m each way to work. It sucks :(

I should cut down on beer but i graduated last summer so that has already happened

Spermy
05-01-05, 14:38
I dunno if you noticed, but I haven't been much of a twat recently...

:lol:

Capt. Rik
05-01-05, 14:48
I dunno if you noticed, but I haven't been much of a twat recently...

:lol:

onoz someones stolen Spermy's forum account :eek:

j/k :D

Lexxuk
05-01-05, 14:51
I been chain smokin recently, going thru 50g (1oz) a day, thats twice my usual, i'm slowly killing myself, which isnt good! fast is the way to go :D

Spermy
05-01-05, 14:58
I been chain smokin recently, going thru 50g (1oz) a day, thats twice my usual, i'm slowly killing myself, which isnt good! fast is the way to go :D

*Shoves a 20 pack down his throat*

Have at it, at least you'll die in flavour country! :p j/k!

Lexxuk
05-01-05, 15:01
omg no, i'm a rollie man, straights just dont cut it for me anymore, have to admit i started smokin when i was like 13 or something, so thats a hell of a long time ago :(

steweygrrr
05-01-05, 15:11
onoz someones stolen Spermy's forum account :eek:

j/k :D

Yes it was me O_o

j/k.....