PDA

View Full Version : Why Do The Players On Saturn Suck So Bad?

SuperSeb
31-08-04, 17:10
Firstly i have to say im not that good at playing/trading on Neocron. I havnt been playing that long and i managed to get myself a 5 slot ultimated DG. After i got bored of it I managed to trade it for a 3 slot ultimated CS. There was only one problem, I couldnt get it onto my HC tank to use it. So, I started talking to someone called [ edited ] and decided that I could trust him enough to hold the CS, a marines, moveon and pp resister. So I asked him and he said he would. I logged out, waited till I could log onto my other char then logged in. I went back to Plaza 2 and guess what HE WAS GONE. I tried DM him but he was offline. Today I saw him again in Plaza 2. Firstly he traded my Marines for a Zerk 2. Then sold my moveon for 1 NC. And then the worst, he threw my CS in the air for someone to catch. Thats just not right, I finally thought that maybe just maybe I would be able to shoot someone and actually kill them but no he had to ruin that for me. I would just like to say thanks and that I think im going to leave Neocron so that means they lose out on that bit of money from me every month. All thanks to [ edited ] on the Saturn server.

Lachlan
31-08-04, 17:14
What made you think you could trust him?

Sorry to break the news to you, but the only person you should be pissed at is yourself.

cRazy2003
31-08-04, 17:18
its your own fault to trust people like that, but people like that are fucked up, pritty shitty. theres only a few people id ever trust and id never trust anyone with my account details, never have and never will, for example id trust someone like remus with one or two items, i may not like him, i may actually dispise him :p but i know him well enough, well maybe not now anyways :p

-Demon-
DTA applies here.

Don't Trust Anybody.

I really would give a random person some stuff esp some pretty good stuff as you describe.