PDA

View Full Version : Level help for spy

minsc
17-08-04, 01:26
Ive been trying to level my char for a while now finally got my rank to 33/45
ive been fighting lancher cyclops but i havnt gained anything good off them for about a week, is there any other good places to level at, im useing rifles
thanks.

cRazy2003
17-08-04, 01:28
when you get to around rank 50 its better to start finding teams with PPU's and going caving, or to the graves, or to the doy tunnels, or you can solo doy bots at tescom or solo at el farid if your careful.

minsc
17-08-04, 01:30
hmm ok, ill try that thanks

im trying to level as fast as i can before Nc2 :lol:

Dont Mess
17-08-04, 01:51
swamp caves is easy and chaos caves is piss aswell

minsc
17-08-04, 02:38
swamp caves is easy and chaos caves is piss aswell

well ive been playing for about 2 months now, so i have no idea where these places are :lol:
which part of the map are they in??

boombang
17-08-04, 02:39
sounds to me like you needed a higher tl weapon.

I levelled my spy from rank 30 or so to 60+ in a few hours by using the right chips, getting a good ppu, and hitting the poison caves hard.
I also drugged (spent a mill or so) hard to get to a higher tl wep.

Remembering now that money is pretty worthless, you may as well do it.

cRazy2003
17-08-04, 02:39
well ive been playing for about 2 months now, so i have no idea where these places are :lol:
which part of the map are they in??

swamp caves are mainly around the places inbetween regents lagacy and tech haven, and chaos caves afaik are near TG hq.

Dont Mess
17-08-04, 02:42
wat faction are u and wat server u play on

Judge
17-08-04, 02:45
Thats if you've actually got a mil. :P

I know I never had anywhere near that amount of money when I was a leveling noob.

minsc
17-08-04, 02:46
sounds to me like you needed a higher tl weapon.

I levelled my spy from rank 30 or so to 60+ in a few hours by using the right chips, getting a good ppu, and hitting the poison caves hard.