PDA

View Full Version : Here we have the truth... 4 char > 1 char

rune1000
12-08-04, 23:03
The truth is that 4 charater servers > 1 charater server... I like playing on pluto ( 1 charater slot server ) because there is more roleplay and such in it ( If you dont have an alt account ) but now... we're moving to NC2... we can have 10 items with us and I have 2 accounts... joy... 20 items in total... look at saturn, they can have 40 items on 1 account, 80 if they have 2... so I say... to make this "shit" more fair, I think 1 charater slot servers should be able to transfer 40 items too somehow... if I knew that this "QB only moving" thing would come, I would have been on saturn when I started playing NC.

I dunno how... I just wish we could transfer 30 items in inventory and 10 in QB... and the GMs had to check our inventory somehow... :mad:

CarniFlex
12-08-04, 23:06
guess all those good ppus on jupiter and pluto with only 1 account better get soem good friends for their spells...

(have one char on pluto if anyone needs a mule)

nugz420
13-08-04, 03:06
i dont get this 40 to 10 items debate.Its 10 items per character no matter what server you play.Im sure most of the vets on saturn have way more than 10 items per char they would like to take with them.

Everyone no matter what server they play on takes the same ammount 10 items per character.I have 2 accounts and 8 high lvl chars on saturn.That means i can take 80 items for 8 characters.Let me see what that equals oh yes 10 items per character same as the people on pluto and jupiter can take.

The people on multi character servers may be able to take more in total but it is still only 10 items per character.So yet again no difference to a single slot server.Considering most vets on multi char servers have all slots on that server with high lvl chars.

Edit: so either way the long time NC players are getting the shaft equally.

Mr Friendly
13-08-04, 03:18