PDA

View Full Version : Questions about NPC traders.

T72
30-07-04, 20:34
1.6 NPC Vendors for Players

Trade among players will become easier in the future, especially for Constructors. By opening your own shop you will save a lot of time as special NPCs will offer your items for sale around the clock. That way the cash keeps flowing even if you are busy doing something else or even if you are offline.

Ok i got my shop and im a Researcher i want to sell/trade ressed rares and BP's, will i be able to set the NPC to trade rare for rare or will it be cash only sales?, aslo will i be able to set prices on BP's E.G x10 x20 x50 etc... will i have to purchase more than one shop to sell/trade different items?

I cant see why releasing details about this part of the game could hurt? more information creates more buzz from player base and maybe new players.

If anyone has links to FACTS about NPC plz post em.

ichinin
30-07-04, 22:45
I agree, give us the info..

Sakletare
30-07-04, 22:45
1.6 NPC Vendors for Players

Trade among players will become easier in the future, especially for Constructors. By opening your own shop you will save a lot of time as special NPCs will offer your items for sale around the clock. That way the cash keeps flowing even if you are busy doing something else or even if you are offline.

Ok i got my shop and im a Researcher i want to sell/trade ressed rares and BP's, will i be able to set the NPC to trade rare for rare or will it be cash only sales?, aslo will i be able to set prices on BP's E.G x10 x20 x50 etc... will i have to purchase more than one shop to sell/trade different items?

I cant see why releasing details about this part of the game could hurt? more information creates more buzz from player base and maybe new players.

If anyone has links to FACTS about NPC plz post em.