PDA

View Full Version : its going to be a slow 2 months

Hito
03-06-04, 15:20
well at the moment I am trying to play nC but there is nothing for me to do other then lom and I really carnt be arsed to relom obriens int back to either poking/research or cst. so was woundering what ppl are doing in game other then the usual crap pking shit that is going on alot now? Just trying to find somthing to do is very very hard at the moment and still 2 months to go till DOY :) at [at last :p ] am lvling a droner on jupiter at the moment she is 66/34** carnt wait till 3 stars never had a 3 star spy [i know real sad and all that shit]. anyways what u fellow NC'ers upto at the moment got to be doing somthing intresting to keep u playing.

Garg [RogueNET]
03-06-04, 15:22
Go to Pluto ! Events and RP instead of the normal shit PKing

Hito
03-06-04, 15:24
i have a charater on pluto but for some strange reason I dont hear of the events they must be when I am at work? im a low tech pistol PE is fun but MC pwns now so taken a little of the fun away. anyways what events haven been going on on pluto recently to make it intresting?

Garg [RogueNET]
03-06-04, 15:27
check the "Event Forum" in "CityCom [Member Area]" and you'll see there are plenty of stuff.. i know CM had a convoy on their way to NC(?) and BD intercepted with a roadblock (wasent there myself wbut there aer screenshots in the forums somewhere :lol: )

Hito
03-06-04, 15:30
that sounds like fun shaem I missed that one damn work grrr [well needs money anwyays lol] ok will check them when I log into NC later if I can be arsed. thx for the info m8. but pluto really not got alot of ppl on untill around 7 8pm gmt and then the pop just dies about 3 hours after that. so choices choices anyways would like to know what ppl are doing for the next few months in NC ?

cya

slaughteruall
03-06-04, 15:35
Just lvling a noob droner/barter. And when i can be asked lvling my hybrid.