Default Do you remember your first ganking?

At the end of beta4 or maybe the beginning of retail I was shocked to get gunned down in cold blood at cycrow, I was mortified! The name I still remember, it begins with a V, lol!

I know we're not meant to name names on the forum but I don't see it being a problem considering he was in NCAT and the RP purpose (if it can be called that) of the clan to gank wherever, whenever.
    It certainly won't come as a shock to anyone from the Uranus server if I were to say I was a little noob running around the Aggie cellars when I was ganked by The Jester.

Don't mention the war. I mentioned it once, but I think I got away with it all right. - Basil Fawlty

Only reason I brought it up was I took my le out of a /30 last night to imp up my psi a bit and immediately got splattered all over the wall in the cave LOL

Roger Ramjet Fanboy Number 1 RogerRamjet's Avatar

I'm still getting ganked now...

Idk who yanked me first. But I remember the first guy I ganked. It was the leader of that =SSC= clan that went on to be pretty popular for a minute. He was in aggy cellar talking how his clan was gna b powerful an take over the server so I wtfpwnt him. Then his clan became big an powerful

Quantum Delta was his name if I remember right :-)

Most people play with respect to other players but there's still always going to be that group of players who will pk other players for kicks.
    The attitude of some runners is pretty poor, still see cheating, childishness & lack of manners in game.

-= Fallen Angels - Titan =-
    | Smiler - Researcher | Mr Sandman - Constructor/Recycler | Lemmiwinks - Hacknet |
    | Haxxor - Droner | Zmiler - HC Tank |